AATF Staff

  Executive Director's Office
Denis Tumwesigye Kyetere Executive Director
Alhaji Tejan-Cole Director of Legal Affairs
Sofia Tesfazion Director Resource Mobilisation
Nancy Muchiri Senior Manager, Communications and Partnership
Daniel Otunge OFAB Project Manager
Peter Werehire Publications and Websites Officer
Abu Joseph Umaru Projects Communications Officer, Abuja, Nigeria
Jacquine Kinyua Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Jane Achando Legal Officer
John Makokha Resource Mobilisation Officer
Vacant Head of Human Resources
Vacant Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Everlyne Situma Projects Communications Officer-WEMA
Caroline W. Muchiri Associate Legal Officer
Suleiman Okoth Programme Officer, OFAB
Nancy Juma Corporate Communications Officer
  Technical Operations Department
Emmanuel Okogbenin Director Technical Operations
Francis Nang'ayo Senior Manager, Regulatory Matters
Sylvester Oikeh Project Manager, WEMA
Kayode Abiola Sanni Project Manager, Rice
Issoufou Kollo Abdourhamane Project Manager, Cowpea
Caroline Thande Administrative Assistant
Peter Musyoka Programme Officer – Seed Systems
Francis Onyekachi Nwankwo Programme Officer - West Africa
Caleb Obunyali Programme Officer - WEMA
David Tarus Programme Assistant
Edgar Wavomba Project Coordinator – Seeds2B
William Omoro Project Assistant, WEMA
Regina Nderitu Project Assistant, WEMA
Abed Mathagu Programme Officer - Regulatory Affairs
Bonface Okute Project Assistant
Calleb Adede Project Officer – FINTRAC
Grace Muinga Programme Officer – Business Development
Oluseun Bolarinwa Programme Officer – Seeds
Edith Kouko Programme Assistant
Jovita Joachim Nsumilinda Project Officer
Peter Okello Odhiambo Project Assistant, WEMA Project
Apollo Tugeineyo Project Officer
Samuel Angwenyi Project Assistant, Deployment
Alex Kariuki Information Systems Officer
  Commercialisation Department
Donald Mavindidze Director Commercialisation
Gospel Omanya Senior Manager, Projects Management
George Marechera Business Development Manager
James Okeno Product Stewardship Manager
Jonga Munyaradzi Seeds Production Manager
Ayodele Omowumi CAMAP Project Coordinator
  Finance & Administration Department
Moussa Elhadj Adam Director Finance & Administration
Nancy A. Okita Senior Administrative Assistant
Amos Kimebur Accounting Officer
Maurice Ojow Project Accountant
Fatuma Wario Administrative Assistant/Events Coordinator
George Njogu Driver
Gordon Ogutu Protocal/Liaison Assistant
Paul Oni Associate Administrative and Finance Officer
Fredah Nyaga Accountant
Simeon Eze Driver, Abuja Office


Copyright © 2012 | All Rights Reserved, African Agricultural Technology Foundation (AATF-Africa)

Powered by Blue Eyes Ltd